About the Agency

Staff

Director's office
 
prof. dr. Mitja Lainščak, Director
tel. (+386 1) 400 5952
e-mail: Mitja.Lainscak@arrs.si 
  Dr. Marko Perdih, Deputy Director
tel. (+386 1) 400 5956
e-mail: Marko.Perdih@arrs.si
  Maja Ambrožič
tel. (+386 1) 400 5951
e-mail: Maja.Ambrozic@arrs.si
  Ana Klinar, MA, Communications services
tel. (+386 1) 400 5965
e-mail: Ana.Klinar@arrs.si
Areas of operation  
  Department of Research Projects  
  dr. Nika Razpotnik Visković
    - Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5942
e-mail: Nika.Razpotnik-Viskovic@arrs.si
  Vanja Rodič, Authorised Representative
    - Natural Sciences
    - Medical Sciences
tel. (+386 1) 400 5977
e-mail: Vanja.Rodic@arrs.si
  Dr. Sandra Bratuša
- Target research programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5932
e-mail: Sandra.Bratusa@arrs.si
  Mateja Gašpirc
    - Humanities
tel. (+386 1) 400 5958
e-mail: Mateja.Gaspirc@arrs.si
  Jožica Hočevar
- Interdisciplinary Research
- Reviewers
tel. (01) 400 5935
e-pošta: Jozica.Hocevar@arrs.si
  Jasmina Kastelic
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5960
e-pošta: Jasmina.Kastelic@arrs.si
  Aleksa Alja Kastelic Primc
    - Biotechnical Sciences
    - Social Sciences
tel. (+386 1) 400 5945
e-mail: Alja.Kastelic@arrs.si
  Lilijana Lučič
- Target research programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5913
e-mail: Lilijana.Lucic@arrs.si
  Tina Valenci,
    - Engineering
tel. (+386 1) 400 5922
e-mail: Tina.Valenci@arrs.si
  Department of Research Infrastructure and Analysis  
  Simon Ošo
    - Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5930
e-mail: Simon.Oso@arrs.si
  Dr. Mojca Jakačić
- Analysis
- Foreign Scientific Literature
tel. (+386 1) 400 5976
e-mail: Mojca.Jakacic@arrs.si
  Tadej Mauhar
- Open Access
- Funds of other users (score A3)
tel. (+386 1) 400 5970
e-mail: Tadej.Mauhar@arrs.si
  Špresa Neziri
- Research Equipment
- Infrastructural Programmes
- Promotion and integration of scientific achievements
tel. (+386 1) 400 5963
e-mail: Spresa.Neziri@arrs.si
  Polona Novak
- Analysis
tel. (+386 1) 400 5917
e-mail: Polona.Novak@arrs.si
  Dr. Polona Pečnik Terzić
- Open Access
- Funds of other users (score A3)
tel. (+386 1) 400 5970
e-mail: Polona.Pecnik@arrs.si
  Bojan Volf
- Scientific Periodicals
tel. (+386 1) 400 5973
e-mail: Bojan.Volf@arrs.si
  Department for International Cooperation and Popularisation of Science
  Mojca Boc
- Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5971
e-mail: mojca.boc@arrs.si
  Aleksandra Panič, Authorised Representative
- Lead Agency
tel. (+386 1) 400 5924
e-mail: Aleksandra.Panic@arrs.si
  Neža Hlebanja
- Bilateral cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5969
e-mail: Neza.Hlebanja@arrs.si
  Frančiška Rožič Novak
- Bilateral cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5950
e-mail: Fani.Rozic-Novak@arrs.si
  Breda Török
- Finances
- hosting researchers from third countries
tel. (+386 1) 400 5972
e-mail: Breda.Torok@arrs.si
  Maja Turk, MA
- Supporting Instruments for ERC
tel. (+386 1) 400 5929
e-mail: Maja.Turk@arrs.si
  Lucija Učakar Petrovčič
- Lead Agency
tel. (+386 1) 400 5944
e-mail: Lucija.Ucakar-Petrovcic@arrs.si
  Department for Stable Funding
  dr. Primož Pristovšek
- Head od Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5949
e-mail: Primoz.Pristovsek@arrs.si
  Matejka Ahčin
- Stable Funding, Young researchers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5936
e-mail: Mateja.Ahcin@arrs.si
  Silvia Bodanec
- Stable Funding, Research Programmes, Contracts
tel. (+386 1) 400 5934
e-mail: Silvia.Bodanec@arrs.si
  Nataša Dremota
- Stable Funding, Young researchers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5938
e-mail: Natasa.Dremota@arrs.si
  dr. Jelka Fric Jekovec
- Stable Funding, ERA Projects
tel. (+386 1) 400 5931
e-mail: Jelka.Fric-Jekovec@arrs.si
  Ana Jakopin
- Stable Funding, ERA Projects
tel. (+386 1) 400 5943
e-mail: Ana.Jakopin@arrs.si
  Ernesta Mlakar
- Stable Funding, Research Programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5949
e-mail: Ernesta.Mlakar@arrs.si
  Urša Novak
- Stable Funding, Research Programmes, ERA Projects
tel. (+386 1) 400 5931
e-mail: Ursa.Novak@arrs.si
  dr. Nadia-Suzana Seaptefrati
- Stable Funding, Young researchers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5911
e-mail: Suzana.Seaptefrati@arrs.si
  Department for Finance and Accounting  
  Mojca Kastelc Selan
- Head od Department
- reporting on R&I funding
tel. (+386 1) 400 5953
e-mail: Mojca.Kastelc@arrs.si
  Edita Ogrizek, MA, Authorised Representative
    - Funds Control
tel. (+386 1) 400 5926
e-mail: Edita.Ogrizek@arrs.si
  Jasmina Bizjak
    - accountant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5925
e-mail: Jasmina.Bizjak@arrs.si
  Simona Matečko
    - financier
tel. (+386 1) 400 5947
e-mail: Simona.Matecko@arrs.si
  Ivica Tominc
    - financier
tel. (+386 1) 400 5961
e-mail: Ivica.Tominc@arrs.si
  Simona Zdešar
    - Funds Control
tel. (+386 1) 400 5915
e-mail: Simona.Zdesar@arrs.si
  Department of Legal and General Affairs  
  Katarina Hren
- Head of Department
tel. (+386 1)  400 5927
e-pošta: Katarina.Hren@arrs.si
  Tatjana Tomaževič Aničin, Authorised Representative
    - legal affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5939
e-mail: Tanja.Tomazevic@arrs.si
  Tanja Gostiša Radovanović, MA
    - personnel affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5921
e-mail: Tanja.Gostisa@arrs.si
  Barbara Jankovič
    - legal affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5964
e-mail: Barbara.Jankovic@arrs.si
  Andreja Krajnc
- documentary and archival material,
- public procurement
tel. (+386 1) 400 5912
e-mail: Andreja.Krajnc@arrs.si
  Sonja Postrašija
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5966
e-mail: Sonja.Postrasija@arrs.si
  Nena Pevulja
    - Main Administrative Office  
tel. (+386 1) 400 5967
e-mail: Nena.Pevulja@arrs.si
  Mojca Slak
- public procurement
- RO, Research Group and Researcher Records
tel. (+386 1) 400 5916
e-mail: Mojca.Slak@arrs.si
  Aleksandra Špiclin
    - personnel affairs
    - Main Administrative Office  
tel. (+386 1) 400 5948
e-mail: Aleksandra.Spiclin@arrs.si
  Sonja Štamcar
- RO, Research Group and Researcher Records
tel. (+386 1) 400 5937
e-mail: Sonja.Stamcar@arrs.si
  Department for Information Technology  
  Tomaž Žitnik
- Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5946
e-mail: Tomaz.Zitnik@arrs.si
  Nevenka Grošelj
- Support and internal procedures
tel. (+386 1) 400 5919
e-mail: Nevenka.Groselj@arrs.si
  dr. Katja Harej
- Planning and development
tel. (+386 1) 400 5955
e-mail: Katja.Harej@arrs.si
  Branko Lužar
- Information infrastructure
tel. (+386 1) 400 5968
e-mail: Branko.Luzar@arrs.si
  Dušan Markovič
- Support of internal processes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5962
e-mail: Dusan.Markovic@arrs.si
  Zdenko Nemec
- Data servers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5933
e-mail: Zdenko.Nemec@arrs.si
  Department of Recovery and Resillence Plan  
  Dr. Lidija Tičar Padar
- Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5959
e-mail: Lidija.Ticar@arrs.si
  Vasja Čepič
- research and innovation projects in support of the green transition and digitization
tel. (+386 1) 400 5980
e-pošta: Vasja.Cepic@arrs.si
  Petra Kurinčič
- projects and programs to strengthen international mobility and inclusion
tel. (+386 1) 400 5978
e-mail: Petra.Kurincic@arrs.si
  Alen Kraševec
- projects and programs to strengthen international mobility and inclusion
tel. (+386 1) 400 5981
e-mail: Alen.Krasevec@arrs.si
  Klemen Prešeren
- research and innovation projects in support of the green transition and digitization
tel. (+386 1) 400 5979
e-mail: Klemen Prešeren@arrs.si