Search    Index    New    About Agency    e-mail   
Slovenščina  
   
Home
 > Programmes and projects > Projects > Contact points
Programmes and projects
Research projects
Contact points

  Simon Ošo
    - Head of Department
    - Financial Reports
tel. (+386 1) 400 5930
e-mail: Simon.Oso@arrs.si
  Vanja Rodič, Authorised Representative
    - Natural Sciences
    - Medical Sciences
tel. (+386 1) 400 5977
e-mail: Vanja.Rodic@arrs.si
  Almira Bremec
    - Engineering
tel. (+386 1) 400 5935
e-mail: Almira.Bremec@arrs.si
  Mateja Gašpirc
    - Humanities
tel. (+386 1) 400 5958
e-mail: Mateja.Gaspirc@arrs.si
  Aleksa Alja Kastelic Primc
    - Biotechnical Sciences
    - Social Sciences
    - Funds of other users (score A3)
tel. (+386 1) 400 5945
e-mail: Alja.Kastelic@arrs.si
  Tina Valenci,
    - Interdisciplinary Research
    - Reviewers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5922
e-mail: Tina.Valenci@arrs.si
  Jasmina Kastelic
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5960
e-pošta: Jasmina.Kastelic@arrs.si
Page maintained by: Simon Ošo Date: 03.02.2015