About the Agency


Management Board - up to 11th July 2012

From 11th June 2009 to 11th June 2014.


    Dr. Peter Venturini, Helios

Vice president:

  • Dr. Milena Horvat, Institut Jožef Stefan


  • Prof. dr. Pavel Zgaga, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Education
  • Prof. dr. Borut Žalik, University of Maribor, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Dr. Jana Kolar, Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology
  • Prof. dr. Darko Darovec, University oF Primorska, Science and Research Centre of Koper
  • Mag. Alenka Bratušek, Ministry of Finance